Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Hai Hua Cinema Co.

Hoi Hwa Film Co.
  The Ghostly Face (1971)
  The Hero (1971)
  Filial Son (1972)
  A Roaming Hero (1973)
  Land of the Brave (1974)
  Romance (1974)
  The Brave Lion (1974)
  Chase Step by Step (1974)
  Life is Sorrow (1975)
  The Shaolin Invincibles (1977)
  The Story of Green House (1978)
  Bruce Lee The Invincible (1978)
  Bruce Lee in New Guinea (1978)
  Real Kung Fu of Shaolin Pt 1 (1980)
  Daughter of Devil Fish (1984)