Display [English] [Big5]
You are currently displaying English
Mandarin Film Company

  Sons of Warfare (1947)
  Peach-Blossom Hero Spies on Poisonous Dragon Swamp by Night (1950)
  A King's Revenge (1955)
  Meng Lijun and the Amorous King (1955)
  Is Parents' Love Ever Rewarded? (1955)
  Bad-luck for the Fishmonger at Tortoise Hill (1955)
  Her Envious Beauty (1956)
  How Zhou Yu Was Thrice Defeated by Kong Ming (1956)
  Lu Mengzheng Prays to the Stove God (1956)
  Jing Ke Assassinates the King of Qin (1956)
  How Liang Hongyu's War Drum Caused the Jin Army to Retreat (1956)
  Bloodshed in the Chu Palace (1956)
  The Immortal Ho Sin Ku's Six Crossings (1957)
  The Immortal Romance of the Red Leaf (1957)
  The Big Battle (1957)
  Second Bloom (1957)
  Sad Tale of the Lotus Flower (1958)
  Substituting a Racoon for the Prince (1958)
  The Tragedy of Han Palace (1958)
  Love and Hate in the Underworld (1958)
  Two Immortals at the Pavilion of the Moon (1958)
  Dear Girl, I Love You (1959)
  Love Under the Festival Lanterns (1959)
  The Romantic Scatterbrain (1959)
  Murder at the Pier (1963)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  Tri-Star (1996)
  It's a Wonderful Life (1994)
  I Will Wait for You (1994)
  Tears and Triumph (1994)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  Satin Steel (1994)
  Daughter of Darkness II (1994)
  He's a Woman, She's a Man (1994)
  Tears and Triumph (1994)
  The Other Side of the Sea (1994)
  In the Heat of Summer (1994)
  Untold Story (1995)
  Asian Cop - High Voltage (1995)
  Don't Give a Damn (1995)
  Those Were the Days... (1995)
  Die Harder (1995)
  The Phantom Lover (1995)
  O.C.T.B. Case - The Floating Body (1995)
  Fox Hunter (1995)
  Dragon Killer (1995)
  Black Dream (1995)
  Born to Be Wild (1995)
  Horrible High Heels (1996)
  Wild (1996)
  Tri-Star (1996)
  Dragon in Shaolin (1996)
  Scorpio (1996)
  Banana Club (1996)
  Evil Instinct (1996)
  Hong Kong Show Girl (1996)
  The Great Jet Foil Robbery (1996)
  All of a Sudden (1996)
  On Fire (1996)
  Muto Bontie (1996)
  Adventurous Treasure Island (1996)
  Yu Pui Tsuen III (1996)
  Those Were the Days (1996)