[English] [中文]
Displaying English
周嘉崇  ♂
Chow Ga-Chong

Ji Gong Is After the Demon (1965)

The Goddess of Mercy (1966)
Tao Xiong's thug
The Knight of Knights (1966)

The Golden Cup and the Wandering Dragon (1966)

The Sword and the Lute (1967)
Chiu Mansion's swordsman
Death Valley (1968)

The Angel Strikes Again (1968)
security member
Vengeance Is a Golden Blade (1969)

Killers Five (1969)

The Golden Knight (1970)

The Iron Buddha (1970)

Lady of Steel (1970)

The Crimson Charm (1971)
Jiang Nan Eight Freaks
The Long Chase (1971)

The Golden Seal (1971)
Lao San (one of 3 Ximen Tiger)
Ambush (1971)

The Angry River (1971)

The Black Tavern (1972)

Fist of Fury (1972)

Crazy Bumpkins (1974)

The Happy Trio (1975)
Mr. Lo
Law Don (1979)