[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Wong Yuk-Lun
Huang Yu-Lin
Filmography (1947-1973)
  Producer (63 films)
    Where Is the Lady's Home (1947)    
    The Scatterbrain (1956)    
    The Princess Is Kidnapped (1956)    
    The Eight Immortals in Jiangnan (1957)    
    The Hidden Dagger (1957)    
    The Goddess Who Came to Prince Xiang (1957)    
    Tan Kei in the Meat Hill (1958)    
    Ne Zha Is His Mother's Escort (Part 1) (1958)    
    Three Attempts to Steal the Cup of the Nine Dragons (1959)    
    Mr. Wang Is in His Wife's Dress by Mistake (1959)    
    Mr. Wong's Adventures with the Unruly Girl (1959)    
    Mr. Wong Advertises for a Wife (1959)    
    Fan of Fragrant Wood (1959)    
    Emperor's Rhapsody (1960)    
    Awaiting the Return of a Prodigal at the Pavilion (Part 1) (1960)    
    Awaiting the Return of a Prodigal at the Pavilion (Part 2) (1960)    
    The Widow with Grievance (1960)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Part 1) (1960)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Part 2) (1960)    
    Blooming Under a Cool Moon (Grand Finale) (1960)    
    The Valiant Brothers (1961)    
    Misunderstanding Disturbance (1961)    
    Shadow of a Doubt (1961)    
    Home Sweet Home (1961)    
    A Smile for a Kingdom (1962)    
    The Magic Sword (Part 1) (1963)    
    The Tiger in Hunting (1963)    
    The Invincible Sword (1963)    
    Little Dragon Girl Teases White Snake Spirit (1963)    
    The Black Centipede (1963)    
    The Claw and the Whip (1963)    
    Miss Qiu Feng (Part 1) (1963)    
    Miss Qiu Feng (Part 2) (1963)    
    A Woman's Sad Story (Part 1) (1963)    
    A Woman's Sad Story (Part 2) (1963)    
    The Claws of Horror (1963)    
    Musketeers Plundering South Yangtze (1964)    
    Seven Fights with Nine Tail Fox (1964)    
    Eighteen Powerful Swords (1965)    
    A Magic Pearl in a Haunted Valley (1965)    
    Monkey Saint Versus Eight Fairies (1965)    
    Beautiful Queen of Hell (Part 1) (1965)    
    Beautiful Queen of Hell (Part 2) (1965)    
    Ji Gong Is After the Demon (1965)    
    Monkey Saint Teases the Fairy of Flowers (1965)    
    The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 1) (1965)    
    The Invincible Book from Heaven (Part 2) (1965)    
    Ji Gong Raids the Courtroom (1965)    
    Hero of Midland (1966)    
    Monkey King and the Imps (1966)    
    The Book, the Sword and the Spirit (1966)    
    Special Agent X-7 A (1966)    
    The Black Swan (1967)    
    The Legend of Gods and Goddesses (1967)    
    Red Lips of May (1968)    
    Flying Tiger (1968)    
    The Wornwar Love (1969)    
    Two Dragons-Sword (1969)    
    Heroic Sword (1969)    
    Bloody Claw (1969)    
    Quick Swordsman (1970)    
    The Life for Sale (1972)    
    Invincible Boxer (1973)    
  Production Manager (6 films)
    Love's Longing (1954)    
    The Life, Love and Death of Yang Guifei (1955)    
    The Story of Wang Chao Chun (1955)    
    Meng Lijun (1955)    
    Grievance of a Virtuous Lady (1960)    
    Murder in a Deserted House (1963)