[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
艷群芳  ♀
Yim Kwan-Fong

Filmography (1960-1963)
  Actor (7 films)
    Ten Schoolgirls (1960) ... 'Ku Wak Nui' Wong Yuk-Sheung
    A Test of Love (1962)    
    The Beauty and the Swordsman (1962)    
    Tragedy on the Love Bridge (1962)    
    The Fortune That Becomes a Nightmare (1962)    
    How the Magic Boy on the Mythical Crane Slew the Dragon and Saved His Mother (1962) ... Mui Gwai/Rose, fairy maiden
    Young Girl in Love (1963) ... Diana / Anna Tai