[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
李燕萍  ♀
Li Yanping
Lee Yin-Ping,  Li Yan-Ping
Filmography (1976-1995)
  Assistant Director (5 films)
    The Teenager's Nightmare (1977)    
    Passing Flickers (1982)    
    The Big Sting (1984)    
    Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984)    
    How to Choose a Royal Bride (1985)    
  Script Supervisor (5 films)
    The Criminals (1976)    
    Emperor Chien Lung (1976)    
    King Gambler (1976)    
    Flying Guillotine, Part II (1978)    
    The Mad Monk Strikes Again (1978)    
  Costume (9 films)
    The Dream of the Red Chamber (1977)    
    The Voyage of Emperor Chien Lung (1978)    
    The Scandalous Warlord (1979)    
    The Ghost Story (1979)    
    Return of the Dead (1979)    
    Emperor Chien Lung and the Beauty (1980)    
    The Tiger and the Widow (1980)    
    Tiger Killer (1982)    
    The Emperor and the Minister (1982)    
  Makeup (1 film)
    The Train Robbers (1995)    
  Daughter of famous director Li Han-Hsiang