[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Yan Chi-Kin
Tan Pse-Kin,  Tan Tse-Kin,  Yan Tze-Kin,  Yan Ji-Gin,  Yen Chi-Kin,  甄子健
Filmography (1989-2011)
  Actor (1 film)
    Misty (1992)    
  Gaffer (1 film)
    I'm Stone in Love with You (2001)    
  Lighting (6 films)
    The Bride with White Hair (1993)    
    Phantom of Snake (2000)    
    Born Wild (2001)    
    Miss Du Shi Niang (2003)    
    Forever Yours (2004)    
    Kong Hong: Lost in Love (2008)    
  Best Boy (11 films)
    Tricky Brains (1991)    
    God of Gamblers Part III: Back to Shanghai (1991)    
    Saviour of the Soul (1991)    
    Justice, My Foot! (1992)    
    Misty (1992)    
    Once Upon a Time in China V (1994)    
    The Chinese Feast (1995)    
    Love in the Time of Twilight (1995)    
    Troublesome Night 4 (1998)    
    The Three Lustketeers (1998)    
    The Fortune Buddies (2011)    
  Electrician (3 films)
    Unfaithfully Yours (1989)    
    The Final Night of the Royal Hong Kong Police: One Body Two Flags (1999)    
    Fascination Amour (1999)    
  Sound Mixer (1 film)
    The Troublesome Romance (2002)    
  Sound Recordist (1 film)
    The Princess of Temple Street (2003)