[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
Au-Yeung Shun
Au-Yeung San,  Auyeung Shan,  Au Yeung Shun
Filmography (1973-1985)
  Actor (1 film)
    The Stowaways (1979)    
  Assistant Director (9 films)
    The Cub Tiger from Kwangtung (1973)    
    Stranger from Shaolin (1978)    
    Master with Cracked Fingers (1979)    
    The Stowaways (1979)    
    The Way to Hell (1980)    
    Kung Fu from Beyond the Grave (1982)    
    Bastard Swordsman (1983)    
    Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984)    
    How to Choose a Royal Bride (1985)    
  Script Supervisor (1 film)
    Dragon's Claws (1979)