[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
黃文平  ♂
Hwang Moon-Pyung
Huang Wen-Ping,  Wong Man-Ping,  Hwang Hae-Chang,  황문평,  Hwang Mun-Pyeong,  황해창
Born: October 23rd, 1920 (South Korea) - Died: 2004

Filmography (1959-1981)
  Music (15 films)
    Red Turn the Flowers When Down Come the Showers (1959)    
    Since Your Departure (1965)    
    Mounted Bandits (1967)    
    Flying Tiger (1968)    
    Armless Swordsman (1969)    
    Men Zoo (1969)    
    The Cruel Sword (1969)    
    Secret Messengers (1969)    
    Sad Story of a Faithful Woman (1969)    
    The Magic Palm (1970)    
    First Sword in the Middle-Land (1970)    
    Henan Do Not Bend (1973)    
    The Undefeatable Sword and Martial Arts (1980)    
    Hitman in the Hand of Buddha (1981)    
    Revenge of Drunken Master (1981)