[English] [中文] [中英文]
Displaying English
龍天翔  ♂
Lung Tien-Hsiang
Lung Tung-Sheng,  Lung Tin-Cheung,  Lung Tien-Sheng,  Lung Tien-Shiang,  Lung Tien-Chang,  Long Tien-Cheung,  Lung Tien-Sian,  Long Tian-Shyang,  Long Tian-Hsiang
Born: November 6th, 1955 (Taiwan)

Filmography (1972-2004)
  Actor (69 films)
    Cold Wind Hands (1972) ... Extra
    The Death Duel (1972) ... Extra
    The Revenge Dragon (1973)    
    The Patriots (1974)    
    Acupuncture and Kung-Fu (1974)    
    The Snake Girl Drops In (1974) ... Karate expert
    Two Dragons Fight Against Tiger (1974) ... Lan Tien-Long
    The Assignment (1974) ... Mr Kao
    The Gangster Match-Maker (1975) ... Thug
    The Boxer's Adventure (1977) ... Ghost Palm Wei Ching
    The Adventure of the "Heaven Mouse" (1978) ... 8 Steps Killer Sam
    Lung Wei Village (1978) ... Bai Jinghou/Thy Deathtoll
    Ten Tigers of Kwangtung (1979) ... Wang Chow Ming
    Sea Girls (1979)    
    Drunken Arts and Crippled Fist (1979) ... Chow Tao Hai
    Cripple Lee Becomes Immortal (1979)    
    The Merciful Buddha (1979)    
    The True Game of Death (1979) ... Xiao Long
    Against Rascals with Kung Fu (1979) ... Big Brother
    World of the Drunken Master (1979) ... Qi
    Six Directions of Boxing (1980)    
    Dragon on the Shaolin Tower (1980) ... Lin Ke-Chang
    The Flag of Iron (1980) ... White-Robed Rambler Yan Xiu
    The Sword Stained with Royal Blood (1981) ... Golden Snake Hsia Shiue Yi
    House of Traps (1982) ... Shen Zhong Yuan
    The Brave Archer and His Mate (1982) ... Yang Kang
    Five Element Ninjas (1982) ... Lei Ben
    The Fake Ghost Catchers (1982) ... Du Luo
    Buddha's Palm (1982) ... Thunderbolt Devil
    Cat Vs. Rat (1982) ... Shui Sheung Piu
    Ghosts Galore (1983) ... Japanese Leader Okada
    Tales of a Eunuch (1983) ... Ngo Siu Bo
    The Lady Is the Boss (1983) ... Tang Shiang
    Usurpers of Emperor's Power (1983) ... Master Chen Bo
    Demon of the Lute (1983) ... The Woodcutter
    Little Dragon Maiden (1983) ... Jiniun Fawang
    Descendant of the Sun (1983) ... Prince Regent
    Long Road to Gallantry (1984) ... Chief Leng Tian Lei
    The Supreme Swordsman (1984) ... Long
    Return of the Bastard Swordsman (1984) ... Monjiro
    The Hidden Power of the Dragon Sabre (1984) ... Bat King
    Secret Service of the Imperial Court (1984) ... Lin Jun
    The Master Strikes Back (1985) ... Constable Chai
    First Night (1986) ... Lan Chang-kong
    Black Leopard (1986)    
    Woman in the Forest Story (1986)    
    Thunder of Gigantic Serpent (1987) ... [Footage from KING OF SNAKE]
    Sexy Palace (1987)    
    King of Snake (1987)    
    Kung Fu Kids IV (1987)    
    Sex of the Imperial (1988)    
    Seductress (1988)    
    Vortex of Passion (1988)    
    Chinese Sexy Story (1989)    
    Ghostly Love (1989)    
    The Heroic Victim (1990)    
    Dragon Kid (1990) ... Metal Arm
    Lady Killer (1990)    
    War Alarms (1990)    
    Gamblers Heavenly Made (1990)    
    Bewitched Area of Thousand Years (1991) ... Fiance
    Visa to Hell (1991)    
    Demons (1991)    
    Ying Hua Jie (1992)    
    The Beauty's Evil Roses (1992) ... Taoist
    The Devil Woman of Tang Dynasty (1993)    
    Bloody Revenge (1993) ... Wan
    Hunting List (1994) ... Officer Fung
    Mean Guy (2004)    
  Taiwanese actor Lung Tien-Chiang starred mostly in the martial arts and action genres. He appeared in many Taiwanese productions such as "Buffalo Hsiung". In 1974, Pan Lei recommended Lung to Chang Cheh, but Lung lost his chance due to mandatory conscription. In 1979, when Chang Cheh went to Taiwan to recruit new talents, he came across Lung and brought him back to Hong Kong. Chang let Lung take up important roles in his famous works "The Sword Stained With Royal Blood" and "The Brave Archer and His Mate". Lung also worked with other directors such as Taylor Wong in "Buddha's Palm". In 1985, Lung left Shaw Brothers and returned to Taiwan.

From the Celestial DVD relase of "The Flag of Iron".